Upcoming Events

Previous Arrow
$13 Schitzel Day
Tuesday 22nd January, 2019
$13 Steak Day
Wednesday 23rd January, 2019
$13 Fish & Chips
Thursday 24th January, 2019
Members Badge Draw
Friday 25th January, 2019
Meat Raffle
Friday 25th January, 2019
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 26th January, 2019
Mike Whitney Band
Saturday 26th January, 2019
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Pizza Day
Monday 28th January, 2019
$13 Schitzel Day
Tuesday 29th January, 2019
$13 Steak Day
Wednesday 30th January, 2019
$13 Fish & Chips
Thursday 31st January, 2019
Members Badge Draw
Friday 1st February, 2019
Meat Raffle
Friday 1st February, 2019
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
Endless Summer Beach Party
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 3rd February, 2019
Pizza Day
Monday 4th February, 2019
Happy Hour
Monday 4th February, 2019
$13 Schitzel Day
Tuesday 5th February, 2019
$13 Steak Day
Wednesday 6th February, 2019
$13 Fish & Chips
Thursday 7th February, 2019
Members Badge Draw
Friday 8th February, 2019
Meat Raffle
Friday 8th February, 2019
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 9th February, 2019
Royale with Cheese
Saturday 9th February, 2019
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Pizza Day
Monday 11th February, 2019
Happy Hour
Monday 11th February, 2019
$13 Schitzel Day
Tuesday 12th February, 2019
Next Arrow

View Gig Guide

MONDAYS

Happy Hour

Happy hour from 4pm – 6pm

MONDAYS

Pizza Day

Margherita – $9.90
Hawaiian – $10
Chicken Chorizo – $13
Prosciutto – $13
Chilli Prawn – $13
Pepperoni – $10
Vego – $10

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

TUESDAYS

$13 Schnitzel Day

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

WEDNESDAYS

$13 Steak Day

250g Angus Steak with chips/mash and salad

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

THURSDAYS

$13 Fish & Chips

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)