Upcoming Events

Previous Arrow
Burger Day
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 20th July, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 20th July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Mike Whitney Band
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 23rd July, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 24th July, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 27th July, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 27th July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Blow
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 30th July, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 30th July, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 1st August, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 2nd August, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 3rd August, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 3rd August, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 4th August, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 5th August, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 6th August, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 6th August, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 7th August, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 8th August, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 9th August, 2018
Next Arrow

View Gig Guide

MONDAYS

Happy Hour

Happy hour from 4pm – 6pm

$2 kids Meal Deal from 5pm to 7pm
Includes drink, salad, tomato sauce, ice-cream and topping!

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

TUESDAYS

Pizza & Schnitzel Day

Tomato, basil & mozzarella $9
Prosciutto, porcini, rocket, mushroom & truffle oil $15
Chorizo, ham, mushroom, onion, capsicum, olives, & feta $12
Prawns, shallots, capsicum, diced tomato & oregano $15
Eggplant, zucchini, onion, capsicum & mushroom $10
Ham & mushroom with semi-dried tomato $10
Chicken Schnitzel $13

Members Only Prices

WEDNESDAYS

$12 Steak Day

250g Angus Steak with chips/mash and salad

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

THURSDAYS

Burger Day

Burger + Heineken $19.50

(Available from midday)