Upcoming Events

Previous Arrow
Happy Hour
Monday 25th June, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 25th June, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 29th June, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 29th June, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Groovology
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 1st July, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 2nd July, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 2nd July, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 3rd July, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 4th July, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 5th July, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 6th July, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 6th July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 7th July, 2018
Get Rich Band
Saturday 7th July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 8th July, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 9th July, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 9th July, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 13th July, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 13th July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Original Sin – INXS Tribute Band
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Next Arrow

View Gig Guide

MONDAYS

Happy Hour

Happy hour from 4pm – 6pm

$2 kids Meal Deal from 5pm to 7pm
Includes drink, salad, tomato sauce, ice-cream and topping!

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

TUESDAYS

Pizza & Schnitzel Day

Tomato, basil & mozzarella $9
Prosciutto, porcini, rocket, mushroom & truffle oil $15
Chorizo, ham, mushroom, onion, capsicum, olives, & feta $12
Prawns, shallots, capsicum, diced tomato & oregano $15
Eggplant, zucchini, onion, capsicum & mushroom $10
Ham & mushroom with semi-dried tomato $10
Chicken Schnitzel $13

Members Only Prices

WEDNESDAYS

$12 Steak Day

250g Angus Steak with chips/mash and salad

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

THURSDAYS

Burger Day

Burger + Heineken $19.50

(Available from midday)