Upcoming Events

Previous Arrow
Happy Hour
Monday 20th August, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 20th August, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 24th August, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 24th August, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Big Toy
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 27th August, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 27th August, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 28th August, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 31st August, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 31st August, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 1st September, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 2nd September, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 3rd September, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 3rd September, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 4th September, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 5th September, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 6th September, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 7th September, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 7th September, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 8th September, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 9th September, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 10th September, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 10th September, 2018
Next Arrow

View Gig Guide

MONDAYS

Happy Hour

Happy hour from 4pm – 6pm

$2 kids Meal Deal from 5pm to 7pm
Includes drink, salad, tomato sauce, ice-cream and topping!

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

TUESDAYS

Pizza & Schnitzel Day

Tomato, basil & mozzarella $9
Prosciutto, porcini, rocket, mushroom & truffle oil $15
Chorizo, ham, mushroom, onion, capsicum, olives, & feta $12
Prawns, shallots, capsicum, diced tomato & oregano $15
Eggplant, zucchini, onion, capsicum & mushroom $10
Ham & mushroom with semi-dried tomato $10
Chicken Schnitzel $13

Members Only Prices

WEDNESDAYS

$12 Steak Day

250g Angus Steak with chips/mash and salad

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

THURSDAYS

Burger Day

Burger + Heineken $19.50

(Available from midday)