Upcoming Events

Previous Arrow
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 25th May, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 25th May, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Oils Aint Oils
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 28th May, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 28th May, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 1st June, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 1st June, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 2nd June, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 3rd June, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 4th June, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 4th June, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 5th June, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 6th June, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 7th June, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 8th June, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 8th June, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 9th June, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 11th June, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 11th June, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 14th June, 2018
Next Arrow

View Gig Guide

MONDAYS

Happy Hour

Happy hour from 4pm – 6pm

$2 kids Meal Deal from 5pm to 7pm
Includes drink, salad, tomato sauce, ice-cream and topping!

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

TUESDAYS

Pizza & Schnitzel Day

Tomato, basil & mozzarella $9
Prosciutto, porcini, rocket, mushroom & truffle oil $15
Chorizo, ham, mushroom, onion, capsicum, olives, & feta $12
Prawns, shallots, capsicum, diced tomato & oregano $15
Eggplant, zucchini, onion, capsicum & mushroom $10
Ham & mushroom with semi-dried tomato $10
Chicken Schnitzel $13

Members Only Prices

WEDNESDAYS

$12 Steak Day

250g Angus Steak with chips/mash and salad

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

THURSDAYS

Burger Day

Burger + Heineken $19.50

(Available from midday)