Upcoming Events

Previous Arrow
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Monday 24th September, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 24th September, 2018
$13 Schnitzels
Tuesday 25th September, 2018
$13 Steak Day
Wednesday 26th September, 2018
Club closed @ 3pm
Thursday 27th September, 2018
Oktoberfest
Thursday 27th September, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 28th September, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 28th September, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Monday 1st October, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 1st October, 2018
$13 Schnitzels
Tuesday 2nd October, 2018
$13 Steak Day
Wednesday 3rd October, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 5th October, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 5th October, 2018
Australian Beach Boys Show
Saturday 6th October, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 6th October, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 7th October, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Monday 8th October, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 8th October, 2018
$13 Schnitzels
Tuesday 9th October, 2018
$13 Steak Day
Wednesday 10th October, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 12th October, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 12th October, 2018
Lets Groove Tonight
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Monday 15th October, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 15th October, 2018
Next Arrow

View Gig Guide

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Octoberfest

The Trustees and President of the North Bondi RSL Sub-branch invite you to join them at this year’s Oktoberfest gala event. You will be treated to the tasting delights of some boutique German beers and a German-inspired menu.

DRESS
Cocktail/evening, lounge suit (without jacket) or your best Oktoberfest lederhosen.

COST
$30 for members and $30 for their one guest only
$80 for non-members

Purchase Tickets online by:
20th September 2018

Buy Tickets

MONDAYS

Happy Hour

Happy hour from 4pm – 6pm

$2 kids Meal Deal from 5pm to 7pm
Includes drink, salad, tomato sauce, ice-cream and topping!

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

TUESDAYS

Pizza & Schnitzel Day

Tomato, basil & mozzarella $9
Prosciutto, porcini, rocket, mushroom & truffle oil $15
Chorizo, ham, mushroom, onion, capsicum, olives, & feta $12
Prawns, shallots, capsicum, diced tomato & oregano $15
Eggplant, zucchini, onion, capsicum & mushroom $10
Ham & mushroom with semi-dried tomato $10
Chicken Schnitzel $13

Members Only Prices

WEDNESDAYS

$12 Steak Day

250g Angus Steak with chips/mash and salad

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

THURSDAYS

Burger Day

Burger + Heineken $19.50

(Available from midday)