Upcoming Events

Previous Arrow
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 23rd April, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 23rd April, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
Anzac Day
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 27th April, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 27th April, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Royale with Cheese
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 30th April, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 30th April, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 1st May, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 2nd May, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 3rd May, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 4th May, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 4th May, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 5th May, 2018
One Hit Wonders
Saturday 5th May, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Sunday 6th May, 2018
Happy Hour
Monday 7th May, 2018
$2 Kids Meal Deal
Monday 7th May, 2018
Pizza & Schnitzel Day
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
$12 Steak Day
Wednesday 9th May, 2018
Burger Day
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Members Badge Draw
Friday 11th May, 2018
Meat Raffle
Friday 11th May, 2018
Breakfast from 10am
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Get Rich Band
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Next Arrow

View Gig Guide

MONDAYS

Happy Hour

Happy hour from 4pm – 6pm

$2 kids Meal Deal from 5pm to 7pm
Includes drink, salad, tomato sauce, ice-cream and topping!

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

TUESDAYS

Pizza & Schnitzel Day

Tomato, basil & mozzarella $9
Prosciutto, porcini, rocket, mushroom & truffle oil $15
Chorizo, ham, mushroom, onion, capsicum, olives, & feta $12
Prawns, shallots, capsicum, diced tomato & oregano $15
Eggplant, zucchini, onion, capsicum & mushroom $10
Ham & mushroom with semi-dried tomato $10
Chicken Schnitzel $13

Members Only Prices

WEDNESDAYS

$12 Steak Day

250g Angus Steak with chips/mash and salad

(Need to be a member to qualify – another reason to join!)

THURSDAYS

Burger Day

Burger + Heineken $19.50

(Available from midday)